Building Management

The staff of 255 State Street is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. The Building Office is located on the 2nd Floor, north side of the building.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Management Office at:

Phone: (617) 830-5789

Address:
255 State Street
Boston, MA 02109

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

General Manager Keely Flanigan (617) 830-5781 Keely.Flanigan@am.jll.com
Property Manager Emma McCann (617) 830-5790 Emma.McCann@am.jll.com
Assistant Property Manager Mark Sullivan (617) 830-5789 Mark.Sullivan@am.jll.com
Property Administrator Shelley Hawkins (617) 830-5785 Shelley.Hawkins@am.jll.com
Tenant Coordinator Kaleigh Kelley (617) 830-5790 Kaleigh.Kelley@am.jll.com
Lead Engineer Nick Mello (617) 594-0281 Nicholas.Mello@am.jll.com
Engineer Eros Peralta (617) 594-0278 Eros.Peralta@am.jll.com
 
building